Steering group info

null
Steering group:

International consulting and brainstorming:
Rafal Piasek, RLUG Zbudujmy.to
Luigi Priori, RLUG Cremona Bricks
Varo Obregon, RLUG Peru
Spiros Geropoulos, RLUG Gricks.gr
Paul Lee, RLUG LUGOLA
Special thanks:
Bostjan Svetlicic, RLUG Kocke
Sever Alicu, RLUG Brickenburg Asociatia

Team leader:
Rlug ambassadors and AR&P contact: Ivan Angeli, RLUG Beokocka
e-mail: nemamime@yahoo.com
cell/Viber: +381 63 867 0660

AFOL contacts responsible:
Serbian Steering group manager: Neso Popovic RLUG Beokocka
e-mail: popovic_neso@hotmail.com
cell: +381 65 847 4916

Logistic department: Zoran Cadjenovic, RLUG Legija
E-mail: kizalion@gmail.com
Cell: +381 63 345 456

Cinebrick, movies department: Carlos Rui Verde Ribeiro RLUG Cinebrick
e-mail: carlosruiribeiro@gmail.com

PR department: Milica Lalovic RLUG Beokocka
e-mail: mlclalovic@gmail.com
cell: +381 65 520 2529

Media department: Ivana Teodorovic, DKCB
e-mail: ivana.teodorovic@dkcb.rs
cell: +381 60 167 3323

Marketing department: Jovanovic Milica, Omnigroup Agency
e-mail: milica.jovanovic@omnigroup.co.rs
cell/Viber: +381 69 263 0137

Curator and Children’s Cultural Center representative: Lidija Senicar DCKB
e-mail: lidija.senicar@dkcb.rs
cell: +381 60 167 3345

Language and translation, AFOL communication: Igor Maltaric RLUG Beokocka
e-mail: igormaltaric@hotmail.com
cell: +381 63 251 776

Event managing: Tijana Marcicev, New Moment
e-mail: tijana.marcicev@newmoment.com
cell: +381 63 523 207

Legal department: Angeli Snezana, Angelis Agency
e-mail: angelis.pr@gmail.com
cell: +381 65 396 044

Accommodation and food department: Cedomir Rankovic RLUG Beokocka
e-mail: mailbre@gmail.com
cell: +381 060 032 2703

First Aid and Safety management: Bela Zabos, RLUG Beokocka
cell: +381 64 861 1613

Internet & Site support: Mirona Constantin, RLUG Rolug
e-mail: miron.c@gmail.com

Technical advisor, set design: Marija Radovanovic, LUG Srecice
e-mail: rmarija87@yahoo.com
cell: +381 66 502 2099

Volunteers supervisor: Aleksandra Lola, DKCB
cell: +381 63 757 5661

Info desk manager: Smiljana Markovic, Techno LUG
cell: +387 66 033 811

Printed material, manager: Kovacs Jonaz, RLUG Beokocka
e-mail: kovjonas@into.hu
cell: +381 62 179 1163

Print, paper&cloth: Kasporski Nenad, Zebra Agency
e-mail: zebra011@gmail.com
cell: +381 63 152 5887

Grammar and print editing: Nina Savcic, Techno LUG
e-mail: nina.savcic@gmail.com

Moc coordinator: Vasilije Ignjatovic, Leglo LUG
cell: +381 60 095 3980

Beokocka info:

Id number: 28185286

Address: Ivan Angeli
Pere Todorovica 18
11000 Belgrade
Serbia

Beokocka on Serbian business registers agency: link